General Car Chat Talk about cars in general. All makes and models - strictly car discussion.

ATTN: Joe Dono AKA SCP_Celica SCAMMER

Old 08-13-2008, 03:18 PM
Mazing

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

even if this retard somehow gets his car back without paying. i don't think he can park it anywhere without it getting beat to shit. internet ownage is a biatch.
Old 08-13-2008, 03:18 PM

Default Idea...

... I'm no web designer, but they own japworks.com, it goes to a plain-text summary of this whole mess right now. Perhaps someone on here could help get them some business by designing them a better website? I'll take a stab but my graphic design skills are lacking. I can write, so if you guys want any copy/content written up, let me know (drfs@drfsrich.com), but it seems like in this bunch of nerds we could definitely help JW pull in some much-needed business at the moment!

You guys have some absolutely AWESOME publicity in this, and given the dire financial situation you're in, you need to capitalize on it ASAP.

Let me know if I can help!

- Rich
Old 08-13-2008, 03:23 PM

this thread is getting better. I can't wait til Friday.

I would love to donate but I am having scammer problems too. long story short 1xxxxx$ for a 5mph fenderbender.

Good luck and I will totally be keeping my eye on this thread.
Old 08-13-2008, 03:25 PM

ok i feel the need to break in here. my name is heather. im BRANDENS (with a e not a o) fiance. thats mine and brandens money that funded that stupid piece of rice. i personally have not met the kid, talked to him on the phone once and he was too scared to tell me his name. also being a mother myself (we have two little boys that are suffering from the fact that this stupid theif stole our money) i would like to meet his mother and shake her hand for the awesome job she did of raising this turd.