General Car Chat Talk about cars in general. All makes and models - strictly car discussion.

ATTN: Joe Dono AKA SCP_Celica SCAMMER

Old 08-18-2008, 08:32 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Originally Posted by utherjorge
Like so many others, I've been watching all week to see what's up.

First off, I'm sure many of you know that Joe has been online on and off for the whole time. He's definitely reading.

Both of the brothers here are useless. I don't especially care who agrees or disagrees with me. As a teacher, I see these type of heaps in my classes from time to time. The elder, graduating fom high school at 20? What more do you need to know?

The younger, sticking his nose in here, pretending ignorance? Then taking shots at his brother? I don't know whose side he's on, but it's certainly not consistent.

Their mother, though, caps it all. I have seen countless parents like her. He's this big of a loser and she bought him a car? Really? She thought that was a good idea? Trash. All of them.

I sincerely hope that this follows all of them for the rest of their lives, the younger Domo/Dono.D-bag too.

I give a lot of credit to the users here and the mods (not the post-whore, but you know...) for not letting this get out of hand. Other similar threads (remember that guy that bought that BMW M on eBay and the dealer tried to screw him?) go nuts, and it makes things difficult for everyone.

I hope the Jap guys can hang on. There's no doubt that they seem cool, have learned their lesson, and if we're all nice, we'll see some more hot wife pics. Here's to hoping.

Dave
+1. Very well put.
Old 08-18-2008, 08:33 PM
I ride a Photo Chopper

Originally Posted by FC_V8

lol.... this is the funniest one YET!!!..lolhahah
Thanks! Like I said before, it popped into my head and BAM! there it was!
Old 08-18-2008, 08:58 PM

dont know is this has been said but ...

heck if you end up getting the car signed over to you ( i think you will in the long run) just raffle the sucker off .