Photography & Graphics Got a cool photoshop? Need a signature?

New York City

Old 12-19-2007, 02:20 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default New York City

Just got back from an trip of a lifetime and thought I'd post up some photos of the trip. Ill post more throughout the week, but ill start with these
Central Park swings:

Old 12-19-2007, 02:27 PM
I'm a Photographer!

yeahhh pole dancin! get it!!!

i wish i could have made it to NY this week. but weather and flight loads said otherwise...

Originally Posted by Petitt
Please take a look at our Photography section with your friend, and take some notes.
Old 12-19-2007, 02:27 PM

damn tourists... lol jk. I am originally from NY and can say there is no other place like it. Nice pics BTW
Old 12-19-2007, 02:39 PM

Originally Posted by civickid04
yeahhh pole dancin! get it!!!

i wish i could have made it to NY this week. but weather and flight loads said otherwise...
Not pole dancing just slipping on ice, falling and catching herself lol. You had plane problems? We were flying free on standby and had no trouble at all, or weather issues.

Last edited by btuner; 12-19-2007 at 03:15 PM.
Old 12-19-2007, 03:13 PM

Wish I had brought a tripod, but everyone would just keep walking while I'm snapping pics then I'd have to run and catch up lol

Last edited by btuner; 12-19-2007 at 03:18 PM.
Old 12-19-2007, 03:18 PM
infraction king

NYC is such a beautiful city. the wife and i went for the 1st time back in May. there is so much to do and see. we cant wait to go back again. on the flight back home, we were already talking how we wanted to go back. we only stayed for 2 days, nowhere near enough time to see half of NYC. we stayed right in times square at the Westin.

98 E36 ///M3 Sedan
07 Civic Si Sedan
Old 12-19-2007, 03:21 PM
I take pictures.

Dang, man. Awesome photography.
Old 12-19-2007, 03:27 PM

Originally Posted by -faded-