Photography & Graphics Got a cool photoshop? Need a signature?

photoshoots. couple different car shoots.350z,is300,and some of my pup(lots of pics)

Old 05-26-2010, 08:11 PM
colombo

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default photoshoots. couple different car shoots.350z,is300,and some of my pup(lots of pics)

there not the best. but hopefully not the worse u have seen.. c&c welcome!..enjoy.

Old 05-27-2010, 03:01 AM
I'm a Photographer!

Lay off some (most) of the editing.

Pick a watermark and stay with it.

Originally Posted by Petitt
Please take a look at our Photography section with your friend, and take some notes.

Last edited by Michael.; 05-27-2010 at 04:50 AM.
Old 05-27-2010, 03:45 AM
September - Ride of the Month

^ yeah dude. so early this morning to be looking at this !!!
Old 05-27-2010, 04:52 AM
I'm a Photographer!

SOME wouldn't be bad if it wasn't for the editing. Also, just work on the composition. And unless it REALLY works to crop a picture to a strange dimension, meaning your composition has to be dead on and it has to just work out that way, then try to crop with a ratio of 6x4 or so, which you can set in photoshop in the top bar when the crop tool is selected.

Originally Posted by Petitt
Please take a look at our Photography section with your friend, and take some notes.
Old 05-27-2010, 06:35 AM
colombo

reason there are 30 different water marks is cause like i said im new to the editing and picture thing so as i have learned to use them more i have changed it. these pics vary from the day i bought my D3000 to more recent thus why some have wayyy to much editing and some close to none. but i will work on what you have both said. the pictures just look so bland to me without any editing. but i shall try.
Old 05-27-2010, 06:39 AM
colombo

here is 1 i took last night. (before i read the c&c so the cropping is still there) but the editing was kept to a minimum. just as bad as the rest?

Old 05-27-2010, 06:45 AM
Post Deleting Expert.